Management

Vladimir V. Presnetsov
director of plant operations

e-mail: presnecov@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-30-622

Sergey P. Andreyev
chief power engineer

e-mail: andreev@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-90-585

Yury S. Aksyonov
chief mechanic

e-mail: aksenov@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-30-558

Sergey S. Isakov
chief of security dpt.

e-mail: isakov-ss@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-30-575

Aleksey A. Beltyukov
chief of stamping-and-forging shop

e-mail: beltyukov@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-30-699

Alexander A. Starikov
chief of enameling shop

e-mail:starikov@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-30-625

Alexander N. Tretyakov
chief of labour-and-life protection dpt.

e-mail: tretyakov-an@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-30-686

Vladislav M. Balan
chief of computer technology and communication dpt

e-mail: balan@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-30-550

Dmitry A. Sporshev
chief of transport dpt.

e-mail: sporshev@lpec.ru

tel.: +7(342) 49-30-656

Dmitry B. Odintsov
chief of general service dpt.

e-mail: odincov@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-30-680

Tatyana E. Kokareva
chief of labour-and-wages dpt.

e-mail: kokareva@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-30-613

Denis S. Pashov
chief of purchasing dpt.

e-mail.: pashov-ds@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-30-754

Tatyana A. Yankevich
chief of distribution dpt.

e-mail: yankevich-ta@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-30-765

Svetlana V. Ovchinnikova
chief of export-import dpt.

e-mail: ovchinnikova@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-30-748

Irina V. Alikina
chief of laboratory

e-mail: alikina-iv@lpec.ru

+7 (342) 49-30-591

Olga V. Nakhratova
chief of quality-control dpt.

e-mail: nahratova@lpec.ru

тел.: +7 (342) 49-30-608

Tatyana M. Gryaznykh
chief of planning dpt.

e-mail: gryaznyh@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-30-731

Ludmila I. Nefedkina
manager of painting workshop

e-mail: nefedkina@lpec.ru

tel.: +7 (342) 49-30-551

Elena B. Eremejeva
assistant

e-mail: eremeeva-e@lpec.ru

тел.: +7 (342) 49-30-720

Tatjana A. Dvinskikh
secretary of the board of directors of JSC “LPEC”

e-mail: dvinskih-ta@lpec.ru

tel. +7 (342) 49-30-729